top of page

Meet the Artist: David Cvelbar

Updated: Sep 6, 2023

Woodworker extraordinaire! Owner of Rustic Forest LLC


Rustic Forest, located in northeast Ohio, is owned and operated by Dave Cvelbar.

"Each item I create will truly be a one of a kind. Most of my work is custom ordered. I often get the urge to create my own projects. Specializing in hard wood products,the wood for each project is hand selected for its uniqueness and beauty. I currently maintain a large selection of dried woods. Wood such as Walnut, Maple, Hickory, Cherry, Oak, Cedar along with reclaimed lumber and drift wood. I currently perform my own custom milling and kiln drying on site to provide the most unique pieces of lumber possible. I also have contacts through out the United States to provide customers with non local woods like Redwood, Cedar Mesquite and more (if it grows in the USA I can provide it) I prefer to harvest storm damaged and standing dead trees for my selection thus preserving our wood lots."


Feel free to contact Dave directly at david@rusticforest.com 440-840-7797



Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page